About us Contact us Help
Phish

Phish concert tickets

Phish is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday July 17th, 2018 at Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe in Stateline.

47 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 17 Tue 18:30 PM Phish Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV See more
Jul 17 Tue 3:30 AM Phish - 2 Day Pass Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV See more
Jul 18 Wed 18:30 PM Phish Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV See more
Jul 19 Thu 3:30 AM Camping Pass - Phish (7/19-7/23) Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA See more
Jul 20 Fri 19:30 PM Phish Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA See more
Jul 20 Fri 3:30 AM Phish - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA See more
Jul 21 Sat 19:30 PM Phish Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA See more
Jul 22 Sun 19:30 PM Phish Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA See more
Jul 24 Tue 3:30 AM Phish - 2 Day Pass Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA See more
Jul 24 Tue 19:30 PM Phish Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA See more
Jul 25 Wed 19:30 PM Phish Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA See more
Jul 27 Fri 3:30 AM Phish - 2 Day Pass The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Jul 27 Fri 19:30 PM Phish The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Jul 28 Sat 19:30 PM Phish The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Jul 31 Tue 19:00 PM Phish Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Aug 3 Fri 3:30 AM Phish - 3 Day Pass Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Aug 3 Fri 19:30 PM Phish Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Aug 4 Sat 19:30 PM Phish Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Aug 5 Sun 19:30 PM Phish Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Aug 7 Tue 19:30 PM Phish BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Show more